Chair
Logan Rees
lrees@admiralsecurity.com
813-297-1173
Vice Chair
Valerie Scott
vscott@dsisecurity.com
813-727-9035
Treasurer
Notification & Hospitality Chair
Bill Davis, CPP
asistampabay@gmail.com
813-228-1476
 
Secretary
Notification, Women in Security Chair
Dawn McMahon
DMcMahon@tampabaywater.org
813-388-0667
Immediate Past Chair , Newsletter Chair & I.B. Hale Coordinator
Carrie Buck
Carrie.buck@aus.com
813-399-3261
Certification Representative
Chapter Webmaster Liaison
Al Perotti, Jr., CPP
alpjr1853@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Mervin Ricketts
mervin.ricketts@fisglobal.com
727 235 7144
Program Chair
Ken Stewart
kstewart@iscsecurity.net
813-817-7288
Foundation, Scholarship, Intern & Young Professionals
Chris Chambers
cachambers@tecoenergy.com
813-455-1335
Law Enforcement Liaison
David Fleet
dfleet@hcso.tampa.fl.us
813-247-0655
Legislative Chair
OPEN POSITION
Private Security Chair and Military Liaison
Rick Eldard, CPP
rkeldard@aol.com
813-340-3937
Federal Security Liaison
O.T. Gagnon III (Ollie), CPP, PSP ollie.gagnon@dhs.gov
813-227-2362
Law Enforcement Chair
Jim Parrish, CPP
jim.parrish@usa.g4s.com
813-289-9460
Placement & Career Search Chair
Bob O'Shell
robertroshell@aol.com
727-458-5783
Certification Chair
Alan Hill
ahill@hcso.tampa.fl.us